Merpro line-up

editorial image

The Merpro team’s current line-up, in its first season in the Midlands AFA Premier League, is from left, back - Steven Gall, Nicol Duff, Scott Graham, Mark Findlay, Jamie Lownie, Graeme Allan, Sean Whitworth, Ally Duff, Aiden Pert, Darren Cruickshank and Colin Duncan: front - John Murdoch, Campbell Bruce, Gordon Houston, Scott Riach, Rhys Greig, Craig Allan, Chris Milne and Paul Duncan. Not pictured are Euan Duff, Stewart Doyle, Craig Gillon and manager Graham Riach.

Contributed picture